Land estate guide | The West Australian | Ralph Lauren

Must Read


Find below an interactive map highlighting active land estates in WA, listing estate name, developer and website for further information.

If you’d like to view this content, please adjust your .

To find out more about how we use cookies, please see our Cookie Guide.

North Region Alkimos

· Alkimos Beach, Lendlease, communities.lendlease.com

· Alkimos Vista, Lendlease, communities.lendlease.com

· Shorehaven, Peet, www.shorehaven.com.au

· Trinity, LWP, www.trinity-alkimos.com.au

Banksia Grove

· Banksia Grove, LWP, www.banksiagrove.com.au

Burns Beach

· Burns Beach, Peet, www. burnsbeachestate.com.au

Dongara

· The Retreat, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Eglinton

· Amberton Beach, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

· Allara, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Girrawheen

· The Amble Estate, Yolk Property Group, www.theambleestate.com.au

Greenwood

· East Green, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Iluka

· Beaumaris Beach, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Jindalee

· Jindee, Estates Development Company, www.jindee.com.au

· Eden Beach, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Landsdale

· Salita, Acumen Development Solutions, www.salitaestate.com.au

· Nicheliving Landsdale, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Madeley

· Nicheliving Madeley, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Mindarie/Clarkson

· Catalina Estate, Satterley/Tamala Park Regional Council, www.satterley.com.au

Sinagra

· Garden Park Heights, Acumen Development Solutions, www.gardenpark.com.au

Tapping

· Nicheliving Tapping, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Two Rocks

· Atlantis Beach , Acumen Development Solutions, www.atlantisbeach.com.au

Wanneroo

· Myella (launching July), Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Yanchep

· Capricorn Beach, Acumen Development Solutions, www.capricornyanchep.com.au

· Vertex, Primewest and LWP, www.vertex-yanchep.com.au

· Yanchep Golf Estate, Peet, www.yanchepgolfestate.com.au

· Jindowie Estate, Parcel Property, www.jindowie.com.au

· Fairway Exclusive Estate, Building Development Group, www.fairwayestate.com.au

East Region

Aveley

· Vale, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Bennett Springs

· Iluma Private Estate, Mirvac, www.iluma.mirvac.com

Brabham

· Ariella Private Estate, Cedar Woods, www.ariellaprivateestate.com.au

· Whiteman Edge, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

· Brabham, Peet, www. brabhamestate.com.au

· Flamewood Estate, Parcel Property, www.flamewood.com.au

Brigadoon

· Avon Ridge, Peet, www.avonridge.com.au

Bushmead

· Bushmead, Cedar Woods, www.bushmead.com.au

Ellenbrook

· Ellenbrook, LWP, www.ellenbrook.com.au

Forrestfield

· The Hales, Satterley , www.satterley.com.au

Midvale

· Movida Estate, Peet, www.movidaestate.com.au

Upper Swan

· Clementine (launching July), Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

The Vines

· The Reserve, LWP, www.vinesland.com.au

Central Region

Ardross

· Nicheliving Ardross, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Bayswater

· Iterno Estate, Parcel Property, www.parcelproperty.com.au

Cottesloe

· Cottesloe, High End Nicheliving, www.highendnicheliving.com.au

Dalkeith

· Dalkeith, High End Nicheliving, www.highendnicheliving.com.au

Dianella

· Seven Hills, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

East Cannington

· Nicheliving East Cannington, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Ferndale

· Kinlock, Yolk Property Group, www.yolkpropertygroup.com.au

Nedlands

· Nedlands, High End Nicheliving, www.highendnicheliving.com.au

Salter Point

· Salters Landing, Richard Noble & Company, www.salterslanding.com.au

Waterford

· Cygnia Cove, Richard Noble & Company, www.cygniacove.com.au

Willagee

· Gallery , Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Willetton

· Nicheliving Willetton, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Inner South Region

Baldivis

· Millars Landing, Cedar Woods, www.millarslanding.com.au

· The Rivergums, Cedar Woods, www.therivergums.com.au

· Oasis Baldivis, Jardim Property www.oasisbaldivis.com.au

· Spires Private Estate, Spatial Property Group, www.spiresbaldivis.com.au

· Paramount Private Estate, Spatial Property Group, www.paramountbaldivis.com.au

· One Tree Private Estate, Spatial Property Group, www.spatialproperty.com.au

· Greenlea Baldivis (by appt only), Peet, www.greenleabaldivis.com.au

· Brightwood Estate, Parcel Property, www.brightwoodbaldivis.com.au

· ONE71 Baldivis, Mirvac, www.one71baldivis.mirvac.com

· Baldivis Grove, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

· Baldivis Parks, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Beckenham

· Nicheliving Beckenham, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Byford

· The Brook at Byford, Cedar Woods, www.thebrookatbyford.com.au

· Byford on the Scarp, Cedar Woods, www.byfordonthescarp.com.au

· Byford Meadows, G & G Corp, www.byfordmeadows.com.au

· Beenyup Grove Estate, Parcel Property, www.beenyupgrove.com.au

· The Glades, LWP, www.byford.com.au

· Redgum Brook, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Canning Vale

· Nicheliving Canning Vale, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Champion Lakes

· Watermark Champion Lakes, Yolk Property Group, www.yolkpropertygroup.com.au

Forrestdale

· Solaris Private Estate, Cedar Woods, www.solarisestate.com.au

· Anstey Grove, Yolk Property Group, www.ansteygrove.com.au

· Mahala , LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Hammond Park

· Vivente, Richard Noble & Company, www.viventeliving.com.au

· Hammond Park Estate, Spatial Property Group, www.spatialproperty.com.au

· Quenda, Yolk Property Group, www.quendaliving.com.au

· Hammond Grove Estate, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

· Nicheliving Hammond Park, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Harrisdale

· Harrisdale Green, Cedar Woods and the Department of Communities, www.harrisdalegreen.com.au

· Heron Park, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Hilbert

· Hilbert Park, Peet, www. hilbertpark.com.au

· The Avenue, Peet, www. theavenueestate.com.au

Hilbert and Haynes

· Sienna Wood, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Kwinana

· Cassia, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Orelia

· Nicheliving Orelia, Nicheliving www.nicheliving.com.au

Piara Waters

· Mason Green Private Estate, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

· The Nursery at Aspiri, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

· Madox, Mirvac, www.madox.mirvac.com

Serpentine

· The Grange. Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

Southern River

· Ambia, LWP, www.ambialand.com.au

Success

· Wentworth West, Richard Noble & Company, www.wentworthwest.com.au

Treeby

· Calleya, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Wandi

· Honeywood, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Wellard

· Emerald Park Private Estate, Cedar Woods, www.emeraldpark.com.au

· Wellard Glen, Mary Donald Nominees, www.land4salewa.com.au

· The Village at Wellard, Peet, www. thevillageatwellard.com.au

· Living Edge Estate, Parcel Property, www.livingedgeatwellard.com.au

· Oakebella, LWP, www.oakebella.com.au

· The Wedge, Monument, www.landbymonument.com.au

Coastal South and South West Region

Beeliar

· Beeliar Gardens, Urban Capital Group, www.beeliargardens.com

· Atop, Monument, www.landbymonument.com.au

· Nodosa Way, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Busselton

· Stonebridge Estate, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

· Provence, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Coodanup

· Frasers Landing, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Dalyellup

· Dalyellup Beach, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

· Forest Edge, Piara Landholdings, www.forestedgedalyellup.com.au

Dawesville

· Peel’s Retreat, Estates Development Company and Heath Development Company, www.peelsretreat.com.au

Denmark

· Springdale Beach, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Golden Bay

· Golden Bay, Peet, www.goldenbay.com.au

Lakelands

· The Gardens, Urban Capital Group, www.thegardenslakelands.com.au

· Lakelands Estate, Peet, www.lakelandsestate.com.au

· Ocean Hill, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Madora Bay

· Seaside (launching July), Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Mandogalup

· Apsley Estate, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

Mandurah

· Hamptons Edge at Mariners Cove, Cedar Woods, www.marinerscove.com.au

· Osprey Waters, Mirvac, www.ospreywaters.mirvac.com

Margaret River

· Margaret River Lifestyle Village, Building Development Group, www.margaretriverlifestylevillage.com.au

North Coogee

· Port Coogee, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Ravenswood

· Ravenswood Green, DJM Ravenswood, www.djmaccormick.com.au

Secret Harbour

· Hamelin Park, Monument, www.landbymonument.com.au

List and map are indicative. Contact the individual developers for more information.



Source link

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News

Ford’s De Pasquale breaks Darwin record | Ralph Lauren

Ford's Anton De Pasquale has smashed the lap record at Darwin's Hidden Valley Raceway to secure his third-straight...

More Articles Like This